Street Art: Part 1

It’s no secret that I don’t particularly like my job. However, I must admit, I work with a few pretty cool people. Two of these guys are artists who have recently been trying their hands at street art, and have been doing pretty good at it. I posted a shitty film photo a few months ago here when I was testing out my dad’s old Canon AE-1. It was dark, the camera has a light leak, and I only had ISO 400 film. Friday night, one of them told me they’d be out doing a commission piece that night and Saturday night and I should come take photos. This time I was prepared with my trusty Nikon P7000 point and shoot and my tripod. All photos were taken with said Nikon at ISO 400 and 800, with available light (a work spotlight). Here are the results:

Leave a Reply

