Old Film Revisited, Roll 19

This is my last roll of film from the USS Lexington in Corpus Christi, and I’m nearing the end of my stack of old negatives. I have four or five more rolls and this whole scanning project will be finished. I will also have my Ilford XP2 developed from my last trip to Austin bu the end of the week, and will probably be making another trip down there over the weekend. So, plenty of new stuff to come in the next couple of weeks.

Corpus Christi, Texas, from the deck of the USS Lexington
Canon AE-1, Kodak Ultramax 400, Epson V330

SNJ-5 Texan on the deck of the USS Lexington, Corpus Christi, Texas
Canon AE-1, Kodak Ultramax 400, Epson V330

F-14 Tomcat on the deck of the USS Lexington, Corpus Christi, Texas
Canon AE-1. Kodak Ultramax 400, Epson V330

Leave a Reply

